Vendez vos billets d'avion ou Réservations d'hôtel. Trouver les meilleures offres de voyage
Vols
Des vacances
Chambres d'hôtel
C'est quoi SpareFare?
SpareFare - comment ça fonctionne?

Étape 1: Plus de 60 grandes compagnies aériennes du monde vendent des billets d'avion transférables. Leur politique de voyage permet des modifications de nom contre une taxe; Ainsi, vous pouvez revendre votre billet de vol non remboursable. Vérifiez si vous pouvez revendre votre vol ici. Si votre compagnie aérienne n'est pas listée ici, veuillez appeler leur ligne de service clientèle pour vérifier si elle ne fera pas une exception pour vous. Nous disposons d’une liste détaillée de taxes et de politiques de modification de nom de compagnie aérienne. Si vous n'avez qu’hébérgement à vendre, veuillez publier votre réservation d'hôtel.


Étape 2: Postez votre billet d'avion en utilisant la méthode standard ou rapide (assistée). Attendez à ce qu'un acheteur intéressé fait une offre pour vos billets d'avion ou votre chambre d'hôtel. Il n'y a pas de prix fixé pour vos billets: les acheteurs peuvent placer n’importe quelle offre qui vous remboursera  le billet d'avion - vous pouvez l’accepter ou la rejeter. Veuillez suivre le lien dans le courrier électronique que nous vous aurons envoyé et acceptez l'offre si elle vous satisfait.


Étape 3: L'acheteur confirme son offre et envoie SpareFare l'argent.​

Étape 4: Vous transférez le billet d'avion ou la réservation d'hôtel au nom de l'acheteur.


Étape 5: Nous vous transférons de l'argent. Si vous avez accès à d'autres modifications à la réservation, nous attendrons jusqu'à la fin de celle-ci.

Étape 1: Recherchez des billets d'avion ou des réservations d'hôtel à vendre dans le champ de recherche ci-dessus. Vous pouvez également consulter les réservations d'hôtel à vendre ou les vacances indésirables. Sur la page suivante, vous pouvez filtrer par ville si nécessaire. S'il n'y a pas de résultats appropriés, vous pouvez enregistrer votre recherche comme une alerte par courrier électronique - vous recevrez un courrier électronique si un voyage correspondant à vos critères est publié sur SpareFare.


Étape 2: Offre pour les billets d'avion ou les réservations d'hôtel en vente. La première offre est non-contraignante - vous pouvez l'utiliser pour poser au vendeur des questions sur la réservation.


Étape 3: Attendez pour que le vendeur accepte votre enchère sur ses billets ou ses plans de voyage.​

Étape 4: Suivez le lien dans le courrier électronique que nous vous aurons envoyé. Confirmez votre enchère (c'est à ce moment-là que vous vous engagez à faire l’achat) et envoyez l’argent à SpareFare. Dans le cadre de la politique de protection de nos acheteurs, nous ne transférerons pas l'argent au vendeur avant la date de voyage s'ils ont encore accès à d'autres modifications à la réservation.


Étape 5: Le vendeur transfère le billet d'avion ou la réservation d'hôtel en votre nom et nous vous envoyons les détails de réservation pour y accéder.

Pourquoi SpareFare?

SpareFare protège les acheteurs et les vendeurs de fraudes en étant votre médiateur. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour des questions ou des problèmes éventuels.

Nous vous instructions comment transmettre la réservation après avoir reçu le paiement de l’acheteur.

Vous avez la possibilité de faire une publication rapide – d’une minute (10% de commission si la vente est réussie) ou un formulaire standard de 5 minutes (sans commission).

Les services de SpareFare sont gratuits! Nous ne chargeons aucune taxe ou commission pour la publication standard.

Vous pouvez trouver de l’information utile et détaillée sur les taxes des compagnies aériennes permettant une modification du nom.

Pourquoi SpareFare?

SpareFare protège les acheteurs et les vendeurs de fraudes en étant votre médiateur. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour des questions ou des problèmes éventuels.

Les vols et les vacances vendus par SpareFare sont toujours plus bon marché que ceux achetées directement de la compagnie aérienne! C’est vous qui décide quel rabais voudriez-vous et ensuite vous négociez avec le vendeur.

Nous ne transférons pas votre argent au vendeur à moins que vous ne confirmiez pas que le billet est correctement transmis et le vendeur ne peut pas faire des modifications supplémentaires. Cela vous protège des fraudes.

Vous faites des achats super-économiques mais aussi vous aidez au vendeur regagner en partie ou entièrement l’argent payé pour son billet d’avion. De telle façon tout le monde gagne!

En achetant des billets d’avion publiés sur SpareFare, vous aidez à réduire le nombre des sièges inoccupés dans les avions. Cela augmente l’efficacité des compagnies aériennes et c’est une bonne nouvelle pour l’environnement!

Sell your flights and hotel reservations. Bid for the best travel deals.
Flight Tickets
Holiday Packages
Hotel Rooms
What is SpareFare?
How it works?

Step 1: If you have a flight ticket, check here if you can sell your flight. Over 40 major airlines around the world sell transferable plane tickets. Their travel policies allow name changes for a fee; thus, you can resell your non-refundable flight ticket. We have an extensive list of airline name change fees & policies. If your airline is not in our list, call their customer service line to check if they will make an exception for you. If you have both unwanted flights and a hotel reservation, go to list and sell your holiday. If you have only accommodation to sell, list your hotel reservation here.

 

Step 2: For plane tickets we have a standard and a quick (assisted) method. If you want to list anything else, we only have a standard option. Wait for an interested buyer to bid for your air tickets, hotel room or vacation. There is no set asking price for your offer: buyers can place any bid that gives you some refund on the airfare, hotel room & holiday - you may accept or reject their bid. Follow the link in the email we will send you and accept the bid if you are happy with it.

 

Step 3: The buyer confirms his bid and sends SpareFare the money.

 

 Step 4: You transfer the airline ticket, hotel reservation or holiday package in the name of the buyer. Please note sellers pay for any transfer fees.

 

 Step 5: We transfer the money to you. If you have access to make further changes to the travel, we wait until after the end of the reservation before we send you the funds. 

 

Step 1: Look for plane tickets for sale in the search box above. You may also check the hotel rooms on sale or the unwanted holidays. On the next page you can filter by city if needed. If there are no suitable results, you can save your search as an email alert – you will get an email if travel matching your criteria is listed on SpareFare.

 

Step 2: Bid for airline tickets or hotel reservations on sale. The first bid is non-binding – you can use it to ask the seller questions about the booking. 

 

Step 3: Wait for the seller to accept your bid on his spare tickets or travel plans.

 

Step 4: Follow the link in the email we will send you. Confirm your bid (this is when you commit to buy the deal) and send SpareFare the money. As part of our buyers' protection policy, we will not transfer the money to the seller before the travel date if they still have access to make further changes to the booking.

 

Step 5: The seller transfers the plane ticket or hotel reservation in your name and we send you the booking reference to access the booking.

 

Why SpareFare?

SpareFare provides fraud protection to both sides. As an intermediary, we will assist you if you have any questions, issues or concerns during the sale of your flight tickets, hotel reservation or holiday package.

 

We are not going to ask you to transfer the airline ticket, hotel booking or vacation package in the buyer's name before we receive the money from the buyer. You also benefit from our buyer's protection as it is easier to find interested buyers when the transaction is risk-free. They are also likely to pay more as they won't be defrauded.

 

You can sell your travel reservation using our free 5-minute standard form or the quick (assisted) 1-minute option (10% commission upon successful sale). The quick post is available only for flights at the moment.

 

The bidding process helps you achieve the best possible price at the time of the sale of your plane tickets, hotel room or holiday package. The price is agreed in real time, taking into account the current price of the reservation and the buyer's willingness to pay enough to make it a good deal.

 

SpareFare's services are free! We do not charge any fee for the standard listing or comission upon selling. 

 

To help you resell plane tickets, we have gathered plenty of useful information about Airline Name Change Fees and policies.

 

Why SpareFare?

SpareFare offers fraud protection for both sides. As an intermediary, we will assist you if you have any questions, issues or concerns when you bid on plane tickets or hotel reservations.

 

The flight tickets and hotel rooms sold on SpareFare are always cheaper than the ones offered by airlines and travel agents! You decide what discount you want from the current online price when you bid for the travel deal!

 

We will not pay the seller until you verify that the travel plans have been transferred in your name and the seller cannot change them anymore*. This protects you from fraudulent sellers.

 

You help sellers get a refund on non-refundable plane tickets they can no longer use while getting a second-hand price on unused flight tickets! It is a win-win situation!

 

If you buy on our platform, you help reduce the number of empty seats on flights. This improves airline efficiency and it is great news for the environment!

 

* The travel account has been transferred so that the seller doesn't have access to the booking or we wait until after the end of the reservation.